Last Check Time:
2019-09-18 08:56:08 UTC

Silent Caller (Warfield’s Landing Book 1)

Nic has a phone stalker AND a new guy in her life.

The good cancels out the bad… Right?

A good read for fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.

This is a complete novel. In the series, books can be read out of order with only minor spoilers.

Also by Adeara

The Warfield’s Landing Series

Silent Caller – Book 1
Hidden Peril – Book 2
Double Secrets – Book 3
Covert Reprisal – Book 4

The Det. Lonnie Mae Moberly Mysteries
In quiet Maybe, bad things happen…

Close Deception – Book 1
Obscure Deception – Book 2
Cryptic Deception – Book 3
Grim Deception – Book 4
Maybe Alone – Book 5
Maybe Forgotten – Book6
Maybe Betrayal – Book 7

A Slice of Life in Maybe, Kentucky

Driving Miss Reba

(Previously published as Dreams Claimed, this book has undergone editorial revisions.)