Last Check Time:
2019-10-20 05:55:55 UTC

Fallen World: A Collection of Dystopian & Post-Apocalyptic Novels

The brink of disaster is never far when nations are ruled by tyranny.

Venture through time and space, beyond love and circumstances, in this collection of twelve dystopian and apocalyptic tales. But be warned: These adventures are not for the weak and weary.

Fans of Hugh Howey’s Wool, The Handmaid’s Tale, and The Hunger Games will thrill in discovering and surviving the broken civilizations in FALLEN WORLD.

One-click today to find out which worlds survive…

Featuring stories by…
Paige Clendenin
J L Park
USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
Kailin Gow
Jess Reece
Zoey Indiana
Bokerah Brumley
Melissa Koberlein
Carissa Andrews
Misty Zaugg
Ivy Chapman
A.R. Asher